Album: Minister GUC – The Message

 Download Full Album The Message By Minister GUC

Album: Minister GUC – The Message

Gospel music minister, GUC signed to Eezee Conceptz records, after much anticipation releases his debut album titled “The Message“.

“The Message” album is available on all digital stores worldwide.

The Message Track-Listing:

1. Heaven At Last
2. God Is Helping Us
3. Ike Nile
4. God Of Vengeance
5. Akanam Nkwe
6. All That Matters
7. What He Says
8. Desperate
9. Knowing You
10. Your Presence
11. Yours
12. Nkem

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: