Editors Choice


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement

Recent in Technology

Album: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom

 Download Full Album The Gospel Of The Kingdom By Dunsin Oyekan

Album: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom

Renowned and anointed gospel music minister, Dunsin Oyekan drops his highly anticipated album titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom“, filled with deep songs for the secret place and personal altar.

Talking about the album, he says;

“We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:”
Psalms 68:11 NKJV

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV

Songs for the secret place….songs for your personal altar…..songs to sing to the Father.”

The album is available on all Digital stores worldwide.

Album Tracklisting

1. Worship Your Maker
2. More Than A Song
3. Forever
4. Yah
5. Fragnance To Fire
6. The Advantage
7. The Blood And The Name
8. Fellowship To Partnership

9. To Know You
10. At All Cost
11. I’ll Be Here
12. The Difference
13. You Remain The Same
14. Your Goodness
15. The Anthem
16. With Joy 

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

Post a Comment


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement