Album: Outpouring Music Team – The Outpouring (Chapter 1)

 Download Full Album The Outpouring By Outpouring Music Team

Album: Outpouring Music Team – The Outpouring (Chapter 1)

Gospel music group, Outpouring music team(YMR Choir) led by Pastor Daniel Olawande, popularly known as P.Daniel releases their debut album titled “The Oupouring (Chapter 1)”

Talking about the new album, P.Daniel says; “My heartfelt prayer is that this album will not only cause a stirring but empower you to love God, to burn for him, to do more for him and to be loud about him.
There is an outpouring; get ready to be drenched!”

Album Tracklisting:

1. Spontaneous Charge
2. God Of Fire
3. Ekufunmi
4. Holy Ghost
5. Stream That Never Dies
6. Place Of Rising
7. Ife Re Po
8. Pathway Of Spirit
9. Go In This Thy Might

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: