EP: James Tabrita – Love Story

Download Full EP Love Story By James Tabrita

EP: James Tabrita – Love Story

James Tabrita is a minister of the gospel of Christ with a passion to edify Christ’s church with his music. His debut EP titled “LOVE STORY” is an expression of the incomparable love of Christ that has captured his heart.

The 7 tracks EP features production from two amazing producers (Emex and Jayvibes) which kicks off with “Super Love” featuring Obinna on track 1, followed by “Love story” remix with Maza, “Good” on track 3 and on track 4 is his 2019 hit single “Loving Jesus” and “I love you” on track 5 also making the list. The EP is wrapped up with “Love Story” and “Better praise” as track 6 and 7 respectively.

Love Story Tracklisting:

1. Super Love - James Tabrita ft. Obinna emex
2. Love Story (Remake) - James Tabrita emex
3. Good - James Tabrita
4. Loving Jesus - James Tabrita emex
5. I Love You - James Tabrita emex
6. Love Story - James Tabrita
7. Better Praise - James Tabrita

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: