Editors Choice


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement

Recent in Technology

Album: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again

 Download Full Album Hallelujah Again By Nathaniel Bassey

Album: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again

Gospel music minister, Nathaniel Bassey releases a new album titled “Hallelujah Again“

“Hallelujah Again” is a power packed album which contains songs of gratitude, high praise, celebration, adoration. intimacy, intercession, meditation, edification and victory!.

The 14 track album features the likes of Sinach, Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze and more..

Revelation 19:3 is the bible reference for the “Hallelujah Again” album, it reads; And again they said, Alleluia And her smoke rose up for ever and ever.

Talking about the album, he said; “Hallelujah Again is based on Revelation 19:3 which speaks about the the victory over other great wall, a celebration of victory in heaven. The good news for you is that regardless of what you’re going through it’s going to end in praise, you will shout hallelujah again”

“Hallelujah Again” Track-Listing

1. Sound of Trumpet
2. Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley
3. Yahweh Yahweh (feat. Sinach)
4. What A Saviour
5. I Remember
6. So Good (feat. Ada Ehi)
7. Olorun Agbaye (feat. Chandler Moore & Oba)
8. Righteous One (feat. Victoria Orenze)
9. Hungry for You
10. True To Your Word (feat. Grace Omosebi)
11. Call On Me
12. Kiss Me Again – Songs of Solomon 1:2
13. I Love You/Ama Medley
14. Hallelujah Challenge Worship Medley

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

Post a Comment


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement