Editors Choice


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement

Recent in Technology

Album: Neon Adejo – Songs Of Gratitude

 Download Full Album Songs Of Gratitude By Neon Adejo

Neon Adejo – Songs Of Gratitude

Nigeria gospel music minister and songwriter, Neon Adejo releases his fifth album titled “Songs Of Gratitude”.

This project is the follow-up to his 2020 album release “Tell The World“.

Songs Of Gratitude Track-Listing

1. Hallelujah
2. I Know It
3. I’ll Do
4. Breathe Upon Me
5. Eze Ebube

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

Post a Comment


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement