Album: Phil Wickham – Hymn Of Heaven

 Download Full Album Hymn Of Heaven By Phil Wickham

Album: Phil Wickham – Hymn Of Heaven

Today, Phil Wickham releases his eighth album, Hymn Of Heaven. Encompassing 13 songs, including his multiple-week No. 1 hit “Battle Belongs,” the anticipated project is the follow-up to his 2018 release Living Hope, which features the RIAA Gold-certified single and GMA Dove Award for “Worship Recorded Song of the Year” of the same name.

Phil Wickham – Hymn Of Heaven Track-Listing:

1. Battle Belongs
2. Hymn Of Heaven
3. House Of The Lord
4. It’s Always Been You
5. Where I’m Standing Now (feat. Brandon Lake)
6. Reason I Sing
7. His Name Is Jesus
8. 1,000 names
9. Falling In Love
10. Look To Jesus
11. God Of Revival
12. 3:16 (Spontaneous)
13. Heart Full Of Praise

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: