Album: Travis Greene – Oil + Water

 Download Full Album Oil + Water By Travis Greene

Album: Travis Greene – Oil + Water

Five-time GRAMMY nominated and Stellar Awards Winning artist, Travis Greene drops a brand new album titled “Oil + Water“, available now.

“Oil + Water” is a ten-track album that is set to provide much-needed joy and hope.

Bringing together featured appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard, Todd Dulaney, Mali Music, Le’Andria Johnson, Madison Binion, Darrel Walls, and D’Nar, Greene showcases the idea of God using oil and water as a reminder of Him as the source to supply anything and everything we need, beyond what we can imagine.

Oil + Water Track List

1. Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
2. Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
3. Hold On Me (feat. Kirk Franklin and John P.Kee)
4. Wonder (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
5. LA LA (feat. D’Nar)
6. Search Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
7. Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
8. Somehow (feat. Kierra Sheard)
9. Dependable (feat. Darrel Walls)
10. Close The Door (feat. Mali Music)

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: