Album: Theophilus Sunday - Morning Dew

 Download Full Album  Morning Dew By Theophilus Sunday

Album: Theophilus Sunday - Morning Dew

1spirit & Theophilus Sunday releases a brand new spirit filled album titled “Morning Dew“.

Morning Dew is an 11 track album filled with powerful worship sounds that is set to birth an experience.

Morning Dew Track-Listing:
1. Morning Dew
2. Restore
3. More Than A Mighty Rushing Wind
4. I Lay No Treasure
5. Waste Me On You
6. No Other Power
7. Sow Me
8. My Lineage Must Praise You
9. There Is A Yearning
10. Woe Unto Me
11. Where Else
12. Spontaneous Worship

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: