Album: Michael W. Smith – Worship Forever

 Download Full Album Worship Forever By Michael W. Smith

Album: Michael W. Smith – Worship Forever

Iconic multi-platinum, singer and songwriter Michael W. Smith has re-envisioned his #1 highest-selling album of all time “Worship Forever”, in honor of the 20th anniversary of the album’s release on September 11, 2001. Out today, Worship Forever has re-imagined the album from start to finish, this time, with a full symphony orchestra. 

The new record also includes a bonus track, “SING AGAIN”, a song with lyrics Smith felt especially appropriate for today.

Worship Forever Track-Listing

1. Forever
2. Heart of Worship feat. Matt Redman
3. Draw Me Close
4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5. Open the Eyes of My Heart
6. Above All
7. Breathe
8. Let It Rain
9. Agnus Dei feat. Amy Grant
10. Awesome God
11. More Love, More Power feat. Tauren Wells
12. Surrounded, Waymaker
13. Forever (reprise)
14. Bonus Track: Sing Again 

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: