Album: Elijah Oyelade – Songs of the Spirit

 Download Full Album Songs of the Spirit By Elijah Oyelade

Album: Elijah Oyelade – Songs of the Spirit

Renowned and anointed psalmist Elijah Oyelade following the announcement of a new project recently has finally released an 18 track body of work titled ‘Songs of the Spirit‘.

Speaking about the project he said, Singing psalms, hymns and spiritual songs are ways we stir up the reality of the workings of the Spirit in our lives
Songs of the spirit are songs birthed in the place of my personal communion with God. These songs creates deep atmosphere of Worship, Gratitude, intercession, celebration, faith e.t.c They are highly recommended for your personal and corporate fellowship with God,
May the presence of God flood your life as you listen to this project. Ephesians 5:18-20

Album: Elijah Oyelade – Songs of the Spirit

Elijah Oyelade is known globally for releasing spirit filled and inspired songs like Glorious God, Spirit Pray, God of Wonders and many more. His songs are centered on the unwavering love of God and expression of God’s power through songs and psalms.

Elijah Oyelade is the Senior Pastor of Yeshua World Impact Ministry based in Abuja and Host of an annual inter-denomination gathering of worshippers ‘Atmosphere of Worship’.


1. The Place Of His Feet
2. All Because Of You
3. Thank You Jesus
4. Poured Out
5. The Way You Father Me
6. My Father & My Friend (feat. Stephanie Kome Ita)
7. Your Word Is Yes
8. I’m Devoted To You
9. Song Of Heaven
10. Adonai (Live)
11. You Are My Desire
12. Saturate Us
13. Rid Me Of Those Things
14. Spirit Pray (Live)
15. Show Us Your Glory
16. He’s Watching Over Me
17. Song Of Victory
18. For This

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: