Album: JJ Hairston – Not Holding Back

 Download Full Album Not Holding Back By JJ Hairston

Album: JJ Hairston – Not Holding Back

Entertainment One (eOne) and JamesTown Music announce the release of JJ Hairston 11th album, Not Holding Back. The 12-track ensemble seeks to provide hope, healing and inspiration for all post the Pandemic of COVID-19.

The album Not Holding Back is available for purchase on all major digital retail and streaming outlets now.

Album Tracklisting

1. You Are Lord Of All (feat. Phillip Bryant & Pocket Of Hope)
2. Great Jehovah (feat. Tamela Hairston)
3. God Is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston)
4. Report Of The Lord (feat. David Wilford)
5. You’re Gonna Live (feat. David Wilford)
6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House)
7. All The Glory (feat. Juanita Contee)
8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene)
9. Everything I Need (Feat. Brittney Wright & Leah Leach)
10. Miracle Worker (feat. Kierra Sheard & Rich Tolbert Jr.)
11. Not Holding Back (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea)
12. You’re Everything (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea)

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: