Album: Sola Allyson – Isodotun

 Download Full Album Isodotun By Sola Allyson

Album: Sola Allyson – Isodotun

Nigerian gospel music artist, Sola Allyson releases her 9th studio album titled “Isodotun”.

Talking about the album, she says; “ÌSỌDỌ̀TUN will bless your spirit and soul! It would feed you, believe me! We were praying this morning and one of the children said, “when people hear Ìsọdọ̀tún they will not commit suicide…”. Yes! ÌSỌDỌ̀TUN will revive you!”

Isodotun is abailable for stream and purchase on all digital stores.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Agbonmagbe
2. Ijoba a Re De
3. Ife a D’ale
4. Ko S’ohun T’o Le
5. Iye
6. Ilekun
7. Imole
8. Imole II (Acoustics)
9. Isin

To Publish your Songs, Event, Product and Services on Gospeltrender 

Call/WhatsApp: 07036427822 or Email: [email protected]

No comments: